Random Update

Hey there guys! Sorry, it’s been awhile since I messed with this site. My life has been REALLY busy lately, but I recently got back to working on my game. I just wanted to inform you guys of a few things, like why I’ve been working on it on and off, why it’s been taking so long, and a few other things.
First, I have a gaming channel now, and keeping up with recording content for it is quite busy. Since I live in a “big” family (5 siblings, a mom and a dad), recording videos is hard sometimes, and working on anything else, TPS included, so that’s one reason.
Another reason it’s been hard is kind of hard to explain, but I’ll try. With me, and with other people, it’s hard to focus on one particular thing. With me, when I’m working on my game for awhile, eventually I’ll slowly drift away from working on it for awhile… sometimes a month, sometimes a week, sometimes a few months… This is why updates on the game are few and far between.
Sorry, I tend to ramble when I’m tired, and I’m almost always tired, so… Thanks for taking the time to read this! 🙂

Leave a Reply

